THRIFTED OOTD

IMG_5898.jpgIMG_5894.jpgIMG_5895.jpgIMG_5896.jpgIMG_5593.jpgIMG_5599.jpg

Thrifted Outfit of the Day!

Day: Thursday

Date: April 4

Weather: IT IS COLD!! High of 50 degrees today, rainy, cloudy and miserable; Low of 41

Jacket: Cupcakes and Cashmere // $145 // This is a size large but I was so cold I needed to throw something on over my outfit.

Top: Chicos // $4.99 // Goodwill thrift find — I love this top! It has this very soft faux suede like feeling on the outside. Blue is also one of my favorite colors. It could easily be dressed up but I like to style it more casually.

Bottoms: Joe’s Jeans Black Stretchy Pants // $60 // Purchased these from Nordstrom’s Rack about 4 years ago now… They are mid rise but still in perfect condition. I have to wear longer tops with them because they seem to fit too low. Oh well!

Shoes: Sam Edelman Suede and Leather Black Booties // $8.99 // Love these! I found them this past weekend at Goodwill and scooped them up to resell. When I got home I looked for the size tag, couldn’t find it, and ended up trying them on myself, they ended up fitting perfectly…. and now they are a part of my closet! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Feel free to check out my Poshmark closet.

Signature Britt (Heart, Mixed Fonts)

Leave a Reply

