THRIFTED OOTD

IMG_5845.jpgIMG_5846.jpgIMG_5848.jpgIMG_5850.jpg

Here is my thrifted outfit of the day 🙂

Day: Wednesday

Date: May 3

Weather: High of 60 degrees, cloudy with some sun; low of 42 degrees

Jacket: Lisa & Lucy Cream Lacey Bomber Jacket // XS // Retails for $195 // If you are interested in purchasing this online message me and I can give you the details 🙂

Top: We the Free Tie Up Front Long Sleeve // XS // $4.99 at Goodwill // I love how Free People takes trends, like the criss cross front, and makes it their own. Also, this top was in new without tags condition for only 5 bucks! Can’t beat that price. White tops and free people clothing are a match made in heaven for me.

Pants: High Waist Levi’s // Pre-owned for a few seasons now

Shoes: Crown Vintage Tabitha Booties // DSW // Around $50, originally $100 // I had my eye on these two fall seasons ago and finally last spring I found this last pair on sale. I think it was on sale because it had been used as the display model so one of the shoes had a bunch more distressing in the suede fabric. Oh well, nobody can really notice it unless they look closely!

If you want to see some of my other thrift finds and items from my closet feel free to check out my Poshmark account.

Enjoy the day!

Signature Britt (Heart, Mixed Fonts)

Leave a Reply

