THRIFTED OOTD

Happy Monday y’all!

The sun is shining where I’m from, which is amazing, even though I’m stuck inside all day. Michigan has very inconsistent weather, it was about 40 degrees and cloudy the other day, but today it is gonna be a high of 71 degrees and sunny. Spring has finally sprung!

Day: Monday

Date:  April 24

Weather: High of 71 and sunny, but still feels crisp and cool out

I’m sharing with you an outfit I’m wearing to work. It’s more semi-professional than I normally gravitate towards due to the fact that I am stuck in this rut of wearing my hair straight. When I style my hair straight I tend to shy away from wearing the Bohemian, flowy type pieces in my closet. Is anyone else like this, or is it just me?

IMG_5432

Tucked shirt or untucked? 🙂

IMG_5438

The lighting shows off the white pattern on the chambray shirt a little bit better.

IMG_5433

THRIFTED OOTD

Top: J. Crew Chambray Button Down // $5.99 from Goodwill

Pants: Joe’s Jeans Cafe Color Denim // $65 from Nordstrom’s Rack a couple years ago

Shoes: Rock & Republic // $30 from Kohl’s

What I really wanted to wear this with these white slid on sneakers from Target but I have yet to get them in the mail. They are $16.99.

51372207

Thanks for stopping by!

Signature Britt (Heart, Mixed Fonts)

Leave a Reply

